Staff Directory

MARIO TRUJILLO - DEAN OF STUDENTS/PRINCIPAL
_______________________________________________________________

  mt

  Mr. Mario Trujillo
  mtrujillo@srlions.com
  Dean of Students/Principal










BETTY JO MONCAYO - SECRETARY
___________________________________________________________________Betty Jo Moncayo

  
  Ms. Betty Jo Moncayo

  bmoncayo@srlions.com
  Secretary






MICHAEL VELASQUEZ - COUNSELOR
____________________________________________________________
Michael Velasquez
  
  Mr. Michael Velasquez

  mvelasquez@srlions.com
  Counselor




ERICA ROMERO - SOCIAL WORKER
_____________________________________________________Cub
  
   Ms. Erica Romero

  eromero@srlions.com
  Social Worker





MICHAEL CARLSON - SPECIAL EDUCATION
____________________________________________________________
  
 Lion Cub Mr. Michael Carlson

  mcarlson@srlions.com 
  Special Education
 







FRANCISCA MADRID - HEALTH / PHYSICAL EDUCATION/ ART
____________________________________________________________Francisca Madrid
  
  Mrs. Francisca Madrid

  fmadrid@srlions.com
  Teacher
  National Junior Honor Society Advisor





JEANETTE SALCIDO - MATH
____________________________________________________________Jeanette Salcido
  

  Mrs. Jeanette Salcido

  jsalcido@srlions.com
  Math





SELINA MARTINEZ- SOCIAL STUDIES/HISTORY
____________________________________________________________Selina
  
  Ms. Selina Martinez

  smartinez@srlions.com
  Student Council Advisor
  Yearbook Advisor



SHANTANA VALDEZ - BASIC COMPUTER
___________________________________________________________
  

  svMrs. Shantana Valdez

  svaldez@srlions.com
  Basic Computer






DARREL GOMEZ - ENGLISH /  LANGUAGE ARTS
___________________________________________________________
  
  dg Mr. Darrel Gomez

  dgomez@srlions.com
  English Language Arts







GRISELDA PEARSON - SPANISH
___________________________________________________________
  
 Lion Cub Mrs. Griselda Pearson

  gpearson@srlions.com
  Spanish







CHRISTOPHER PACHECO - SCIENCE
___________________________________________________________
  
  cp Mr. Christopher Pacheco

  cpacheco@srlions.com
  Science/MESA Advisor







JOEL FUCHS - AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. Joel Fuchs  
   jfuchs@srlions.com
  Agricultural Education

  FFA Advisor







ANTHONY CRISOSTOMO - BAND
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. Anthony Crisostomo

  acrisostomo@srlions.com
  Band







CARMEN PADILLA - NURSE
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mrs. Carmen Padilla

  cmpadilla@srlions.com
  Nurse







MARIA SENA - LIBRARIAN
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Ms. Maria Sena

   Librarian








NADINE WADE- EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT 
_____________________________________________________
  
w
  Ms. Nadine Wade
  Educational Assistant
  







JOHN CORDOVA - CUSTODIAN
_____________________________________________________
  
j
  Mr. John Cordova

  Custodian








ARMANDO CAMPOS - CUSTODIAN
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. Armando Campos

  Custodian








ESTHER DELGADO - CAFETERIA
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mrs. Esther Delgado

  Cafeteria








MARGIE GALLEGOS - CAFETERIA
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mrs. Margie Gallegos

  Cafeteria







CARLOS CASTILLO-PENA - CUSTODIAN
_____________________________________________________
  
Lion Cub  Mr. Carlos Castillo-Pena

  Custodian





 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.